About Us



The members of the Agency are appointed by, and serve at the pleasure of, the County Legislature of Ulster County. The Members of the Agency constitute the governing body of the Agency (the “Board”), and have and responsibly exercise all of the powers prescribed by Article 18-a of the General Municipal Law of the State of New York (the “Act”) and other applicable law, including but not limited to Chapter 766 of the 2005 Laws of the State of New York (the “PAAA”).

Effective June 1, 2022, the Agency’s Members are:


All officers of the Agency are elected at the annual meeting. All officers remain in office for one year. The Board also appoints a Chief Executive Officer and a Chief Financial Officer of the Agency.

  • Diane Eynon, Ed.D., Chair
  • Lynn Archer, Vice Chair
  • Michael J. Ham, Secretary
  • Steven L. Kelley, FACHE, Treasurer
  • Rashida Tyler, Assistant Secretary
  • Rachel Silverman, Esq., Assistant Treasurer


  • Chief Executive Officer: Rose Woodworth
  • Chief Financial Officer: Vacant
  • Contract Officer: Rose Woodworth
  • Investment Officer: Vacant

Finance Committee

  • Rachel Silverman, Esq., Chair
  • Lynn Archer
  • Diane Eynon, Ed.D.
  • Michael J. Ham
  • Steven L. Kelley, FACHE
  • Rashida Tyler
  • Kaustubh Wahal

Audit Committee

  • Steven L. Kelley, FACE, Chair
  • Diane Eynon
  • Rachel Silverman

Governance Committee

  • Michael J. Ham, Chair
  • Lynn Archer
  • Kaustubh Wahal

Agency Staff

  • Rose Woodworth, Chief Executive Officer
  • Tatiana Alonso, Administrative Assistant
  • Daveed Ramesh, Accounting and Video Assistant
  • Zachary Sussin, Administrative Assistant
  • Emily Brooks, Accounting Assistant
  • Samantha Lindhamer, Administrative Assistant
Scroll to top